7 days on us. A real phone number for your AI Agent, with 10 minutes of calls. Nothing charged today.See how it works
Compare · Bland

CosVoice vs Bland's agent phone plan

Both give the assistant you already use a real US number for about $30 a month. Bland's plan sells volume: unlimited minutes and texts, one call at a time. CosVoice sells the finished job: a set number of minutes, with every call written up and emailed, an email address for the line, missed-call cover, and three calls at once.

CosVoice
A finished phone line for the assistant you already use
Bland's agent phone plan
A phone plan for an AI agent: one number, unlimited talk and text
Price
$29, $79 or $199 a month
$29.99 a month ($14.99 the first month)
Minutes included
100, 300 or 1,000 a month, then $0.25 a minute
Unlimited US and Canada, within fair use: 20 calls an hour, 50 a day, 1,000 minutes a day
Free to try
7 days with 10 minutes. Card needed; $29 is charged on day 7 unless you cancel
$2 of free credits instead of the plan
Longest single call
10 minutes
60 minutes
Ready without writing code
YesAbout a minute
YesChoose your AI, connect, pick the plan
Works with the assistant you already use
YesGrok Bot, OpenAI dots, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Muse
YesClaude, ChatGPT, Muse, Grok Bot
Calls people for you
YesRestaurants, vendors, appointments, callbacks
Yes
Answers calls
YesAs your assistant, from your instructions
Yes
Written summary after every call
YesEmailed after every call, plus a morning brief
Not stated
Its own email address
YesReceives and sends, in the same thread
Not stated
Texting
PartlyTexts to the line are saved and treated as your instructions. Replies by text are not on yet
YesUnlimited US and Canada, capped at 20 an hour and 100 a day
Takes the calls you miss on your mobile
YesForwarding codes for your carrier, filled in
Not stated
Waits on hold, then rings you
YesOn calls it places for you
Not stated
More than one call at a time
YesThree placed and three answered
NoOne active call across the account
Answers as your business, from your hours and prices
YesBrief it once in plain words
Not stated
Choose Bland if
  • You need far more than 100 minutes a month. Their plan is unlimited within fair use; ours counts minutes.
  • You need the line to text people back today. Theirs does; ours saves incoming texts and does not reply by text yet.
  • You need single calls longer than 10 minutes. Theirs run up to 60.
Choose CosVoice if
  • You want to read what happened. Every call ends in a written summary in your inbox, with the amounts, dates and next step, and a morning brief on top.
  • You want the line to have an email address too, so confirmations and quotes land with your assistant.
  • You miss calls on your own mobile. Forward them and your assistant answers instead of voicemail.
  • You want to be put through. The line waits on hold for you and rings your mobile when a person picks up.
  • More than one call can be live: three placed and three answered at once.

Facts about other products come from their own pages, read on October 3, 2026: Bland. "Not stated" means their page does not say, and we have not guessed. Prices change; if a row is out of date, tell us and we will fix it.

More: Bland alternatives · the wider comparison · CosVoice vs AgentPhone · CosVoice vs AgentCall · CosVoice vs AgentLine

Give the assistant you have a phone.

A number in your area code, connected in one paste. About a minute.

Try It For Free
Common questions

Straight answers.

Is there a free trial?

Yes. 7 days with 10 minutes of calls on a real number. You add a card to start and nothing is charged that day. On day 7 your card is charged $29 for Starter, and $29 each month after that, unless you cancel first. If the 10 minutes run out early, calls pause until the plan begins. Cancel in Settings in a few seconds. One free trial per person, and it needs a permanent email address.

What does it cost?

Starter is $29 a month with 100 minutes of calls. Plus is $79 with 300 minutes. Pro is $199 with 1,000. Extra minutes are $0.25 each, rounded up per call. Every plan includes the number, the email address, and the assistant connection.

Does CosVoice work with ChatGPT, OpenAI dots, Claude, Cursor, or Muse?

Yes. Any assistant that supports MCP connects with one paste: Grok Bot, OpenAI dots, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and others. The steps for a dot are at cosvoice.com/integrations/openai-dots. Meta's Muse takes a different road, because it writes its own connector: you make an API key and Muse reads our published spec at cosvoice.com/openapi.json. The steps are at cosvoice.com/muse. Any of them can be woken by CosVoice if it has a webhook URL and a token. Developers also get a REST API and signed webhooks.

Where can it call, and for how long?

US and Canada numbers. A single call can run up to 10 minutes; the line wraps up politely before the limit. A line can be on three calls it placed and three calls it answered at the same time (one of each on the free trial), and it can place up to 60 calls an hour. If one more person calls while it is answering three, they hear a busy tone and can call back.

All questions and answers →

Give your Chief of Staff a phone.

Free for 7 days with 10 minutes of calls. Then $29 a month unless you cancel.

Try It For Free