7 days on us. A real phone number for your AI Agent, with 10 minutes of calls. Nothing charged today.See how it works
Compare · Rosie

CosVoice vs Rosie

Rosie answers a business phone and, on its larger plans, books appointments. CosVoice answers, takes the booking request, and also picks up the phone itself: callbacks, supplier calls, confirmations. Rosie includes more minutes at $49; CosVoice starts lower and does more kinds of work.

CosVoice
A finished phone line for the assistant you already use
Rosie
An AI answering service for small businesses
Price
$29, $79 or $199 a month
$49, $149 or $299 a month
Minutes included
100, 300 or 1,000 a month, then $0.25 a minute
250, 1,000 or 2,000 a month
Free to try
7 days with 10 minutes. Card needed; $29 is charged on day 7 unless you cancel
7 days
Ready without writing code
YesAbout a minute
Yes
Works with the assistant you already use
YesGrok Bot, OpenAI dots, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Muse
NoIt is its own agent
Calls people for you
YesRestaurants, vendors, appointments, callbacks
NoInbound answering only
Answers calls
YesAs your assistant, from your instructions
Yes
Written summary after every call
YesEmailed after every call, plus a morning brief
Not stated
Its own email address
YesReceives and sends, in the same thread
Not stated
Texting
PartlyTexts to the line are saved and treated as your instructions. Replies by text are not on yet
PartlyWebsite texting as a $50 a month add-on
Takes the calls you miss on your mobile
YesForwarding codes for your carrier, filled in
Not stated
Waits on hold, then rings you
YesOn calls it places for you
Not stated
More than one call at a time
YesThree placed and three answered
Not stated
Answers as your business, from your hours and prices
YesBrief it once in plain words
YesAppointment booking from the $149 plan
Choose Rosie if
  • You want appointment booking built in. Theirs is included from $149; ours takes the request for your staff to confirm, or your own Bot books it.
  • You need 250 answered minutes for $49. Our 300-minute plan is $79.
Choose CosVoice if
  • You want calls made, not just answered: ring the customer back, chase a quote, confirm tomorrow's job.
  • You want to start at $29 a month.
  • You already use an assistant and want it on the line, with its own email address and a morning brief of what came in.

Facts about other products come from their own pages, read on October 3, 2026: Rosie. "Not stated" means their page does not say, and we have not guessed. Prices change; if a row is out of date, tell us and we will fix it.

More: Rosie alternatives · the wider comparison · CosVoice vs Goodcall · CosVoice vs Smith.ai

Give the assistant you have a phone.

A number in your area code, connected in one paste. About a minute.

Try It For Free
Common questions

Straight answers.

Is there a free trial?

Yes. 7 days with 10 minutes of calls on a real number. You add a card to start and nothing is charged that day. On day 7 your card is charged $29 for Starter, and $29 each month after that, unless you cancel first. If the 10 minutes run out early, calls pause until the plan begins. Cancel in Settings in a few seconds. One free trial per person, and it needs a permanent email address.

What does it cost?

Starter is $29 a month with 100 minutes of calls. Plus is $79 with 300 minutes. Pro is $199 with 1,000. Extra minutes are $0.25 each, rounded up per call. Every plan includes the number, the email address, and the assistant connection.

Does CosVoice work with ChatGPT, OpenAI dots, Claude, Cursor, or Muse?

Yes. Any assistant that supports MCP connects with one paste: Grok Bot, OpenAI dots, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and others. The steps for a dot are at cosvoice.com/integrations/openai-dots. Meta's Muse takes a different road, because it writes its own connector: you make an API key and Muse reads our published spec at cosvoice.com/openapi.json. The steps are at cosvoice.com/muse. Any of them can be woken by CosVoice if it has a webhook URL and a token. Developers also get a REST API and signed webhooks.

Where can it call, and for how long?

US and Canada numbers. A single call can run up to 10 minutes; the line wraps up politely before the limit. A line can be on three calls it placed and three calls it answered at the same time (one of each on the free trial), and it can place up to 60 calls an hour. If one more person calls while it is answering three, they hear a busy tone and can call back.

All questions and answers →

Give your Chief of Staff a phone.

Free for 7 days with 10 minutes of calls. Then $29 a month unless you cancel.

Try It For Free